Save the Dates for ATP's Global Security Summit

August 25th and 26th, 2020

We are excited to announce ATP's first Global Security Summit taking place virtually on August 25th and 26th, 2020. In the wake of the mass transition to remote online testing, and building upon the wave of information about remote testing that has been made available over the past months, this 2-day summit will be:

  1. A deep dive into the specific test security and privacy issues at play when building and administering tests in a remote online environment; and
  2. Provide actionable steps testing programs can take to address them. 

You won't want to miss this opportunity to learn how to navigate these changing times from industry professionals and attorneys specializing in test security. Save the dates now!

What is the format of the Security Summit? 

The Security Summit will be a two-part summit taking place on August 25th and August 26th from 10:00 AM EDT to 12:30 PM EDT (15:00 - 17:30 BST; 16:00 - 18:30 CET) each day. This summit will include two (2) 60-minute sessions each day with a 30-minute break in between each session. 

What is the Cost of the Security Summit and how do I register? 

The Security Summit will be free for all ATP Members. If you are a non-member, registration cost is $175.00.

We will be opening registration soon, 
so save the dates for now!